Funny Fantage bans I made :)

Standard

Ok, so I was REALLY bored so I decided to make fantage bans. THESE ARE 100% MINES. COPYRIGHT MERSAY!!!!!! 🙂 Anyways, I hope you like them. (They might look weird… O.o)

Banned1

banned2

 

I hope you like them!

 

THE FIRST PERSON TO COMMENT THE INFORMATION IN RED BELOW, GETS A FREEE CUSTOM ONE OF THEIR CHOICE!!!! 🙂

 

Name:

Email:

Website (optional):

Text:

Buttons:

 

Thanks bye 🙂

~☮♫Mersay♫☮

COMMENTS WILL SHOW AFTER KZ1212, MRGRN OR NINJSOME APPROVES

