Ello

Standard

Lolz, so I guess that was my official introduction.  I guess I am the new editor of FantageReality, not entirely sure how that happened, but I’m very glad to be a part of the team. I guess you guys might want to know a bit about me so well lets see what I have…  Fantage: I have a Fantage account dojo1234, the origin of that username is very short, might tell it to you guys sometime later. I don’t play Fantage 24/7, it’s more of an on/off thing for me, so don’t expect to see me everyday. About me: I have Koi fishies, I used to also have parakeets and a puppy, but something happened to them…I ♥ puppies, but unfortunately, we’ve had 1 and probably won’t be able to convince my parents for another 😦 I have a blog as well, although it is not a wordpress 😐 it is called puppynewsdaily.blogspot.com if you wanted to know. Ummm…well that’s it I guess

Phew I wrote longer then I expected

About dojo1234

Umm... Idk how to start this. I like playing Fantage occasionally, but don't expect to see me on it everyday, I am not a member FYI. I have a blog which is puppynewsdaily.blogspot.com, its really random. I ♥ puppies a lot and my fav color would be blue.

6 responses »

COMMENTS WILL SHOW AFTER KZ1212, MRGRN OR NINJSOME APPROVES

