To zachzachzach2001 and salwa197…

Standard

If you two receive this email, please email me WITHIN 3 DAYS to get your Monthly Follower Prizes© prize. Moon__, I didn’t receive anything, so it is too late to get your prize.

IF NEITHER OF YOU EMAIL ME WITHIN 3 DAYS, I WILL CANCEL MAY’S MONTHLY FOLLOWER PRIZES ©.

About ❤☮icy☮❤

Hey there! It's...❤☮icy☮❤!!!! I am the owner of Icy Dreams and Fantage Reality. (http://icyangelwings.wordpress.com and https://fantagereality.wordpress.com) I've been a blogger for about more than a year, but I love it :) If you want to contact me, just email me at fantagereality@yahoo.com. Thanks!

4 responses »

COMMENTS WILL SHOW AFTER KZ1212, MRGRN OR NINJSOME APPROVES

