Aside

First of all, the reason why I didn’t post AT ALL today is because I had a skating competition! I am in the Juvenile level in USFSA, so it is VERY competitive!!!!

I got 10th place, but I got a Personal Best score! So happy!

Yeah… now that I got that over with, I am WAY more relaxed. But I have another competition in September. :O

Shoot. Now I just reminded myself.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

bye

~ninjsome

YAY!!!! AND SORRY!!!!

COMMENTS WILL SHOW AFTER KZ1212, MRGRN OR NINJSOME APPROVES

