So… bad news.

Standard

I kinda want to quit now.

I’m too old for Fantage. I’m almost a teen. Maybe Princess MooMoo or Casey can keep doing it, but I have competitive (VERY) skating and it’s getting too hard and complicated. Just like bliss’s blog, I’ll just be admin, but I will have workers to keep the blog alive.

What do you think? I REALLY am too old for Fantage.

Just like Foreverball11, I can’t stand it anymore. Blogging about a virtual world that is for… not “babies,” but yeah…

I’ll stay on http://therandomstar.wordpress.com/ though with Foreverball though! You can see me post over there.

I might quit when Foreverball is quitting, or a BIT later. Maybe Halloween or Thanksgiving? I don’t know.

I’d really rather be blogging about Minecraft rather than Fantage. I’ll post more later, bye!

~ninjsome

About ❤☮icy☮❤

Hey there! It's...❤☮icy☮❤!!!! I am the owner of Icy Dreams and Fantage Reality. (http://icyangelwings.wordpress.com and https://fantagereality.wordpress.com) I've been a blogger for about more than a year, but I love it :) If you want to contact me, just email me at fantagereality@yahoo.com. Thanks!

7 responses »

COMMENTS WILL SHOW AFTER KZ1212, MRGRN OR NINJSOME APPROVES

