Vintage Gold + Santa!

Standard

I haven’t posted in a long time, but here’s an update!

Get ready for Black n’ White Shorts! I really don’t know why it’s in VG, but I guess Fantage is running out of ideas. :O

This hair is in VG right now (Pink Headband I think), and a bunch of people are wearing it. ^^ that’s not all

It’s pretty cheap, I’d say, for such a popular item.

This is at Santa’s Cottage at Mt. Fantage! Today is the Free Gift Day! To claim your item, simply click on Santa (That huge red guy in the middle) and you will receive this…

boy

 

cya!

~ninjsome

About ❤☮icy☮❤

Hey there! It's...❤☮icy☮❤!!!! I am the owner of Icy Dreams and Fantage Reality. (http://icyangelwings.wordpress.com and https://fantagereality.wordpress.com) I've been a blogger for about more than a year, but I love it :) If you want to contact me, just email me at fantagereality@yahoo.com. Thanks!

COMMENTS WILL SHOW AFTER KZ1212, MRGRN OR NINJSOME APPROVES

