New on Vintage Today (12/28)

Standard

Just an update like this-I will do a few times starting now 🙂

Black Luxury Dress (Member): 15,000 stars; 7,500 eCoins. Rate: 3.5 stars

Violet Dress (Member): 12,000 stars; 6,000 eCoins. Rate: 4.5 stars

Alarm Clock Board (Member): 8,000 stars; 4,000 eCoins. Rate: 3 stars

Jack Frost’s Cane: 10,000 stars; 5,000 eCoins. Rate: 4 stars

I’ll do these type of things often, so you don’t have to go onto Fantage to see everything, and coming out buying nothing. 🙂

~ninjsome

 

About ❤☮icy☮❤

Hey there! It's...❤☮icy☮❤!!!! I am the owner of Icy Dreams and Fantage Reality. (http://icyangelwings.wordpress.com and https://fantagereality.wordpress.com) I've been a blogger for about more than a year, but I love it :) If you want to contact me, just email me at fantagereality@yahoo.com. Thanks!

3 responses »

  1. Sorry if I am accusing you, but I feel that somehow you copied my idea. I have the same thing on my blog, and yeah, I think that you are coping me.. Like I said, I’m sorry if its not true but…. yeah…

COMMENTS WILL SHOW AFTER KZ1212, MRGRN OR NINJSOME APPROVES

