15,000!!!

Standard

This blog has hit 15,000 views! I just want to say thank you so much to all of the other bloggers, the viewers, and WordPress. Special thanks to:

  • mrgrn – she made so many improvements to this blog, including what you see right now. I’m so sad that she’s gone, but I hope she’ll visit us someday.
  • kz1212 – for taking in mrgrn’s spot and helping on.
  • you: the viewers – for participating with me and cooperating with me throughout the long and hard times (some of you will remember) that I had since November around 1.5 years ago.

I might host a contest, but I am wondering who will join. I don’t want to host if nobody will join, so please help out!

~ninjsome

About ❤☮icy☮❤

Hey there! It's...❤☮icy☮❤!!!! I am the owner of Icy Dreams and Fantage Reality. (http://icyangelwings.wordpress.com and https://fantagereality.wordpress.com) I've been a blogger for about more than a year, but I love it :) If you want to contact me, just email me at fantagereality@yahoo.com. Thanks!

4 responses »

  1. Congratszy I will ovbiously join the contest cause i have nothing to do on fantage and will love ot be once again updated/

COMMENTS WILL SHOW AFTER KZ1212, MRGRN OR NINJSOME APPROVES

