Back Now

Status

Ok so stuff just came to that I didn’t have to quit, but I’ll just not be able to do a lot of work with Fantage… yea the stuff that happened is very complicated… so I don’t wanna talk about it. So yay I’m back and ready to chase stars and dream again! I really love Fantage and want to blog about it. Find what makes you happy, and share it with others.

Ok so here is some new stuff I’ve learned:

  • 1 month membership means like about 37 days(??? idk why but it’s like that now)
  • it is impossible to have your Fantage account deleted

~ MrGrn

3 responses »

COMMENTS WILL SHOW AFTER KZ1212, MRGRN OR NINJSOME APPROVES

