Yo yo yo wassup

Standard

Such title..

Image

Spock

time for doge x]

Image

Much wow

Anyways, I have a free hair edit thing for you guys if you want to use it. You probably don’t but that’s not what matters at the moment but it actually kind of does because this is what I’m talking about but partially not because-

Yeah, I talk too much.

Or should I say, type to much.

Wait.

That doesn’t make sense because I said, “Or should I say”, because I can’t really say that because I’m typing it..

logic

so here’s the hair edit I made..

I was kinda being lazy because I didn’t recolour it the same but I’m sure you guys are pro enough that you can do it 😀

Image

Have fun wiffit

-karley

COMMENTS WILL SHOW AFTER KZ1212, MRGRN OR NINJSOME APPROVES

