Please Read! :D

Standard

[I’m sorry for posting some posts that are not really related to Fantage, but I’d really like to get this going 🙂 ]

Please click here and do the following steps:

  1. Press Ctrl+F on your Windows or Command+F on your Mac and copy and paste this into the search box: ❤☮ηιηנsσмε☮❤
  2. You will see my comment with a long list of answers and facts about me. Under that comment, there is something that looks like this: comment
  3. Please click the thumbs up button for me!
  4. Thanks!
  5. Please comment on this post if you did that ^^ and I might give you a gift! (It’s a small task, anyways 😛 )

Thank you so much 🙂

~ninjsome

3 responses »

COMMENTS WILL SHOW AFTER KZ1212, MRGRN OR NINJSOME APPROVES

